Close this search box.

How To Go From Force To Power

Episode #440

Do you feel empty when life doesn’t go your way?

Are you committed to making better decisions for yourself?

The four stages of consciousness are:

  • Life happens ‘to me’
  • Life happens ‘by me’
  • Life happens ‘as me’
  • Life happens ‘through me’

Each of these stages demonstrates personal transformation and how people move through their life.

In this episode, we’re discussing the four stages of consciousness and how to stand by your convictions. Believe in yourself and live your best life – because life starts by saying “YES” to more things.


Hungry for more?

Head over to our BONUS page for special access to some of the deeper tactics and techniques we’ve developed at The Powerful Man. 

Also listen on: