The Powerful Man

The Alpha Reboot

Live Virtual Event

How to Rise As Others around you are falling?

DEC 4th - 6th 2020

Start time: 7AM PST (3PM UK)
End time: 1PM PST (9PM UK)

Day 1 is open to all alumni and current members.

Day 2 + 3 are limited to members of The Brotherhood and The Inner Circle ONLY.

YOU MUST REGISTER TO ATTEND

Register here and the zoom link will be provided 24 hours in advance.